Cincinnati Chapter Board


President

David Edwards, AHC, CSI, CDT
Erlanger Hardware Consultants
513.554.3167

dedwards@erlangerhardware.com

 
 

President-Elect

To be Determined

Vice President

To be Determined

 
 

Treasurer
Bob Schrock, CSI, CCPR
PPG Industries
513.543.2555
bob.schrock@ppg.com

Secretary
Helaine (Holly) Robinson, CSI, CCS, CCCA, SCIP
QSPECS, LLC
513.761.1465

hollyrob19@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President

Phil Babinec , CSI, CCS, CCCA
GBBN Architects

513.241.8700
pbabinec@gbbn.com

Director
David Proudfit, FCSI, CCS, AIA, SCIP
Proudfit Associates - Architectural Specifications
513.984.4186
dsp-csi@cinci.rr.com
 
 

Director

Sandy Straub, CSI
LSS Life Safety Services
859-351-1831
sstraub@lifesafetyservices.com

Director

Bryant Ard, RA, CSI, CCS, LEED AP

Dayton Superior Corporation

937-866-0711

bryantard@daytonsuperior.com

 
 

Director

Tom Shumaker, RA, CSI, NCARB
Cincinnati Commercial Contracting
513.561.6633

tshumaker@cincigroup.com

Director
Ron Lehman, CSI, CDT
Ironclay Masonry Products
513.967.4305
thebrickman4u@fuse.net
 
 

Director
Brad Gump, CSI
Mar-flex Waterproofing & Building Products

513.571.9625

bgump@mar-flex.com

 

 

Advertise on this site